The Four Owls - Natural Order

Name: The Four Owls - Natural Order
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: High Focus Records
Featuring: Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter, Smellington Piff, DJ Sammy B-Side
Producers: Leaf Dog, DJ Premier
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:03:36
Size: 145 Mb

01. Rice Torture
02. Silent Flight
03. Feels Great
04. Think Twice feat. DJ Premier
05. Pay the Price
06. Defiant
07. Control
08. The Four Elements feat. DJ Sammy B-Side
09. Dawn of a New Day feat. Smellington Piff
10. Assassination feat. Dirty Dike
11. Ain't Like It
12. The Drama
13. Open Book feat. Jam Baxter
14. Judgement
15. Old Earth
16. Motivation  
Download The Four Owls - Natural Order

No comments: