Sultan Mir - Sultans Empire

Name: Sultan Mir - Sultans Empire
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Record Label: Disturbia Music Group
Featuring: Stryke, Gravity, J.O. The Last Man, Kwote1, Block McCloud, Fresh Jones, Tha Soloist, Ghetto MC, Capitol I-Man, Kee-Word, Tone Liv, Lord Digga, Rare Seed, Joe Sig, Ixion Form, Keith Murray, Buddha Monk, O'Dahma, DJ TMB, DJ Tray.
Producers: Sultan Mir
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 98 MB

01. Intro
02. Sultans Empire (feat. Stryke & Gravity)
03. The Last Of Us (feat. J.O. The Last Man)
04. Sound Of Mine (feat. Kwote1 & DJ TMB)
05. Skit
06. You Make Believe (feat. Block McCloud & Fresh Jones)
07. Best Friend (feat. Tha Soloist)
08. You (feat. Ghetto MC)
09. Heavy Metal Claps (feat. Capitol I-Man & DJ Tray)
10. Never Coming Down (feat. Kee-Words)
11. Lord Knows (feat. Tone Liv, Lord Digga & DJ TMB)
12. Homicide (feat. Rare Seed & Joe Sig)
13. Wolves (feat. Ixion Form & Tha Soloist & DJ TMB)
14. Drunken Masta Cypha (feat. Keith Murray, Block McCloud, Buddha Monk, O'Dahma & Sultan Mir)  
Download Sultan Mir - Sultans Empire

No comments: