Rob Viktum - Shoot The Messenger

Name: Rob Viktum - Shoot The Messenger
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop,
Release Date: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99 mb
Duration: 00:42:33

01. Shriker Meets Vik
02. Presidential Bubble Goose (feat. Conway & Awar)
03. Gorilla Snot (feat. Ras Kass & DJ Face)
04. Long Road (feat. Boogieman Dela)
05. Big Pharaoh Business (feat. Lawrence Arnell & Zilla)
06. Shoot the Messenger (feat. Lil Fame, Guilty Simpson & Skrewtape)
07. Lighter Fluid (feat. Awar, El Gant, Joell Ortiz & DJ Face)
08. Hold on (feat. Frank Koufax, Tef Wesley & Mack MC Farland)
09. Children of the Corn (feat. Copywrite, Krum & DJ Sean P)
10. Warrior's Transmission (feat. 7even Thirty & Stik Figa)
11. If You Build It (feat. Blueprint)
12. Don't Shoot (feat. Damien Randall)
13. Words of a God (feat. Rxw (Raised by Wolves))
14. Bruised Egos (feat. Shyste & Benn Grim)
15. When the World All Falls Away (feat. Brother Ali)
Download Rob Viktum - Shoot The Messenger

No comments: