Camp Lo - On the Way Uptown

Name: Camp Lo - On the Way Uptown
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Persia Records
Group Members: Geechi Suede & Sunny Cheeba
Featuring: Jungle Brown
Producers: Ski Beatz & others
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:00:07
Size: 138 Mb

01. Sugar Streets
02. Coolie High is Life
03. Short Eyes
04. Camp Lo (Bust Ya Down)
05. World Heist
06. Hollywood at the Disco
07. Superfly
08. Bubblin’
09. A Piece of the Action
10. Crystals & Istols
11. This Is It (Luchini) (Sedgwick Ave. Demo)
12. Sparkle (110th St. Demo)
13. Say Word
14. Krystal Karrington (Demo)
15. Get It Inta You feat. Jungle Brown
16. Black Connection (110th St. Demo)
17. Coolie High Gotcha Wide (Demo)
Download Camp Lo - On the Way Uptown

No comments: