Army Of The Pharaohs - Heavy Lies The Crown

Name: Army Of the Pharaohs - Heavy Lies The Crown
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: Enemy Soil Records
Featuring: Apathy; Blacastan; Block McCloud; Celph Titled; Crypt the Warchild; Demoz; Des Devious; Doap Nixon; Esoteric; King Syze; Lawrence Arnell; Planetary; Reef the Lost Cauze; Vinnie Paz; Zilla
Producers: 7L; Beatnick Dee; C-Lance; DJ Skizz; Frank Dukes; Juan Muteniac; Kevin Lavitt; MTK; Nero; Shuko; Stu Bangas; Todd Spadafore; Twiz The Beat Pro
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:55:55
Size: 130 Mb

01 War Machine
02 Blood Storm
03 The Tempter And The Bible Black
04 Serpent King
05 The King's Curse
06 Terrorstorm
07 Conjure The Legions
08 Fed To The Lions
09 Sword And Bullet
10 Wrath Prophecy
11 Conversation With A Bullet
12 The Hate And The Blame
13 Becoming The Absolute
14 The Quickening
Download Army Of the Pharaohs - Heavy Lies The Crown

No comments: