Various Artists – Jet Life All Stars

Name: Various Artists – Jet Life All Stars (Presented by Curren$y)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Jet Life Recordings
Featuring: Curren$y, Smoke DZA, T.Y., Scotty ATL, Corner Boy P, Fiend, Tiny C Style, G Perico, Mr. Marcelo
Producers: Harry Fraud, Don Cannon, Sonny Digital, Shawty Redd, Nesby Phips, Cisco Squad, Poly3st3r
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:35:29
Size: 82 Mb

01. In Love with the Hustle feat. Curren$y, T.Y. & Scotty ATL
02. No Role Models feat. Curren$y, T.Y. & Corner Boy P
03. What A Millionaire Look Like feat. Curren$y, Fiend & Corner Boy P
04. Rockabye Baby feat. Curren$y & Fiend
05. The Only Thing That Count feat. Curren$y
06. Curry feat. Corner Boy P
07. Gangstaz feat. Curren$y & Tiny C Style
08. MOB feat. Curren$y & G Perico
09. Above the Law feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA
10. Trophies feat. Mr. Marcelo & T.Y.
Download Various Artists – Jet Life All Stars

No comments: