Sean Strange - Street Urchin

Name: Sean Strange - Street Urchin
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: Nov 2, 2010
Producers: C Lance; Concept; DJ John John; Little Vic; Mighty Fuzz Young; Sean Strange; Snowgoons
Label: Intelligent Music Entertainment
Guests: Bundy (Bonus); Crooks Green; El Toro; Exlib; Jacyn Joseph; Mark Menace; Meth Mouth; N.O. The God; Nems; No Good People (NGP) (Bonus); Odoub; Odoub (of NGP); PMD (of EPMD); Q-Unique (of Arsonists); R20; Sabac (aka Sabac Red of Non-Phixion); Scheme; Scott G; Smoothe Da Hustler; Stress (of NGP)
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR Kbps
Size: 107 Мb
Duration: 01:10:48

01. Repulsive Enjoyment (3:36)
02. More Urchin 4 Your Dollar (3:25)
03. Future Legend (Pay Homage) (3:02)
04. The Sinister Sicks Ft. Sabac Red, Exlib, Q Unique, Odoub Of NGP And PMD (4:21)
05. Foul Child (3:57)
06. Walk The Line (3:20)
07. Bang Out Ft. Smoothe Da Hustler, Stress Of NGP And Scott G (3:51)
08. Victim Of The Street Pt. 1 (3:00)
09. Whatever It Take (Skit) (0:19)
10. Back At It Again (3:31)
11. Diabolical Decibles Ft. Exlib, Meth Mouth And Nems (3:57)
12. The Devils Shadow (3:38)
13. Physical Education Ft. N.O. The God And Jacyn Joseph (4:28)
14. The Street Urchin (4:22)
15. The Pain (Mary Mcdonnell) Ft. Stress Of NGP (4:01)
16. Victim Of The Street Pt. 2 (3:23)
17. C.P.R. Ft. N.O. The God, Odoub, Scott G, Scheme, Mark Menace, El Toro, Meth Mouth And Crooks Green (4:02)
18. Forever Live (3:40)
19. The New Blood Ft. No Good People (NGP) (3:55)
20. Heat Em Up Ft. R20 And Bundy (3:14)
Download Sean Strange - Street Urchin

No comments: