Killa Tay - The X Files

Name: Killa Tay - The X Files
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Bay Area WCM
Featuring: Keak da Sneak, West Coast Stone, Jay Tunes, Tay Capone, Gorilla Gang
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:07:23
Size: 153 Mb

01. Holy Water feat. Tay Capone & One1self4realz
02. Won’t Leave Me Alone feat. Keak da Sneak, Jay Tunes & Tay Capone
03. Call Ya Bluff feat. Tay Capone, Mac Rell, Kush Carter & Desiree Kinney
04. The Bridge feat. Tay Capone & Dobad
05. Money Power Respect feat. Tay Capone
06. Big Bank feat. Tay Capone
07. I Don’t Need a Reason feat. Tay Capone & J-Fresh
08. Imma Goon feat. Tay Capone, Nyke Nitti & Innerstate Ike
09. The Policy feat. Tay Capone, One1self4realz & Joffrey
10. No Alibis feat. Tay Capone & Dobad
11. It’s the Mob feat. Tay Capone, Jay Tunes & Mr. 4000
12. I Hear Y’all Talkin feat. Tay Capone, One1self4realz & John Clyde
13. Worst Haters feat. Tay Capone
14. Last of the Mob feat. Tay Capone, Marvaless & West Coast Stone
15. Troy feat. Matt Blaque, Tay Capone, Mahem & Dutch
16. Take a Breath feat. Gorilla Gang
Download Killa Tay - The X Files

No comments: