CartelSons - Originals (Unreleased & Remixes)

Name: CartelSons - Originals (Unreleased & Remixes)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: CartelSons Music
Featuring: 2Pac, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg, Kokane, Crooked I, Scopafly, Roscoe, E-White, Kam, Dion, Mac Lucci, Moe Z, Lil Woofy Woof, Mr Criminal, Lil Yogi, Sicc2Sicc, NME, Shade Sheist, Pilot P, Half Deezy, Eboi, Baby S
Producers: CartelSons, Tekneek, Jeffrey Smith, Mr.O
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:11:35
Size: 116 Mb

01. Roscoe, Neoh – If It Aint About The Money (Prod By The First) (Unreleased)
02. Roscoe, Mac Lucci, Neoh & A-Dub – Bosses Only Part.1 (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
03. Lil Woofy Woof – Back In The Dayz (Prod By Cartelsons) (Unreleased)
04. E-White, Shade Sheist & Kam & Dion – Tha West Part.2 (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
05. 2Pac – Watch Ya Mouth (Prod By Cartelsons) (Remix)
06. Nate Dogg – I Got Love (Prod By The Light) (Remix)
07. Baby S – Im Not (Prod By Cartelsons) (Remix)
08. Snoop Dogg & Shade Sheist – Act Right (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
09. Pilot P – Million Dollar Dreams (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
10. Tekneek & DJ Promo – Can U Hear Me (Prod By Cartelsons) (Unreleased)
11. Mr Criminal, Lil Yogi & Sicc2Sicc – End Of The Beef (Prod By Cartelsons & Mr.O) (Original)
12. 2Pac & Half Deezy – Thugg Nigga (Prod By Cartelsons) (Remix)
13. Kokane, Crooked I & Moe Z – Dont I Trust You (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
14. Eboi – Kill It (Prod By Cartelsons) (Remix)
15. 2Pac & Lil Woofy Woof – War Games (Prod By Cartelsons) (Remix)
16. NME – Clowns (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
17. E-White, Bad Azz & Moe Z – U Neva Believed (Prod By Cartelsons) (Original)
18. Tekneek & Bobby Debarge – Cold Shoulder (Prod By Cartelsons) (Unreleased)
19. Scopafly – From Nuthin To Sumthin (Prod By Cartelsons) (Freestyle)
20. Lil Woofy Woof – Please Dont Judge Me (Jeffrey Smith Remix)
21. Tekneek – Ride And Push (Prod By Cartelsons & Tekneek) (Unreleased)
22. Lil Woofy Woof – Aint No Justice (Prod By Cartelsons) (Unreleased)
Download CartelSons - Originals (Unreleased & Remixes)

No comments: