Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful

Name: Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: Atlantic Records, Vice Records
Featuring: Chance The Rapper, Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes, Black Atlass, Chauncy Sherod, Party Supplies
Producers: The Alchemist, Oh No, Mark Ronson, Party Supplies, Statik Selektah, AudioBLK, 88 Keys, Noah "40" Shebib, Omen
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:49:23
Size: 113 Mb

01. Brand New Car
02. The Rising (Feat. Big Body Bes)
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Res)
06. Thug Love Story 2017 The Musical (Interlude)
07. A. City Boy Blues (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
08. B. A Light In The Addict (Feat. Party Supplies, Black Atlass)
09. C. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. Only In America (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage (Live From Prague)
13. Easy Rider   
Download Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful

No comments: