Parental Advisory Xplicit Content

Name: Parental Advisory Xplicit Content
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2003
Label: Universal Music Canada
Featuring: N.W.A, D12, Ice Cube, The Notorious B.I.G. Cypress Hill, Eazy-E, Too Short, Fabolous, Nate Dogg, N.O.R.E., Ludacris, UGK, Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Mystikal, Krayzle Bone, Snoop Dogg, Tha Eastsidaz, DMX, Black Sheep
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 144 Mb
Duration: 01:02:47

01. N.W.A - Fuck The Police
02. D12 - Fight Music
03. Ice Cube - The Nigga Ya Love To Hate
04. The Notorious B.I.G. - Gimme The Loot
05. Cypress Hill - How Could I Just Kill A Man
06. Eazy-E - Real Muthafuckkin' G's
07. Too Short feat. Ice Cube - Ain't Nothing But A Word To Me
08. Fabolous feat. Nate Dogg - Can't Deny It
09. N.O.R.E. - Grimey
10. Ludacris feat. UGK - Stick 'Em Up
11. Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz feat. Mystikal & Krayzle Bone - I Don't Give A...
12. Snoop Dogg & Tha Eastsidaz - I Luv It
13. DMX - We Right Here
14. Black Sheep - U Mean I'm Not          
Download Parental Advisory Xplicit Content

No comments: