Jim Jones - The Kitchen

Name: Jim Jones - The Kitchen
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 mb
Duration: 00:49:35

01. Intro
02. Married to the Game (Ft. Trav, Neek Buck)
03. Cocaine (Ft. Philthy Rich)
04. The Kitchen (Ft. Bridget Kelly)
05. Eastside (Ft. Dave East)
06. Two Keys (Ft. Fred the Godson)
07. Whole Lot Better (Ft. Trav)
08. Addicted to the Game (Ft. Loring Chia)
09. Harlem (Ft. ASAP Ferg)
10. Blow It Up (Ft. Sen City, King Jigg & Ne)
11. Jungle (Ft. Sen City & Cory Gunz)
12. They All Say (Ft. Trav)
13. Situations (Ft. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks
14. Live Fast Die Young (Ft. Trav)
Download Jim Jones - The Kitchen

No comments: