The Coup - Sorry To Bother You

Name: The Coup - Sorry to Bother You
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:46:18
Size: 106 mb

01 The Magic Clap
02 Strange Arithmetic
03 Your Parents' Cocaine
04 The Gods of Science
05 My Murder, My Love
06 You Are Not a Riot (An RSVP from David Siquieros to Andy Warhol)
07 Land of 7 Billion Dances
08 Violet
09 This Year
10 We've Got a Lot to Teach You, Cassius Green
11 Long Island Iced Tea, Neat
12 The Guillotine
13 WAVIP (feat. Das Racist & Killer Mike)
Download The Coup - Sorry to Bother You

No comments: