Red Cafe - Less Talk More Hustle

Name: Red Cafe - Less Talk More Hustle
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 mb
Duration: 00:52:52

01. I Done Changed
02. Pillow Talkin (Don't Do It)
03. I Want All The Bags
04. Less Talk More Hustle, Pt. I (ft. Dave East)
05. Redbull (ft. Saratoga Spades)
06. Count Up (ft. Mula Ru & Zoey Dollaz)
07. Jackpot (ft. Fetty Wap & Fabolous)
08. Don't Blow My High (ft. Icewear Vezzo)
09. Dope In A Gas Mask
10. God Wanted Us To Be Lit (ft. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
11. No Fakes (ft. Yo Gotti)
12. She A Bad One (ft. Cardi B)
13. Wolf Life (ft. Mack 10 & Vince Tega)
14. For My City (ft. Albee Al & Maze)    
Download Red Cafe - Less Talk More Hustle

No comments: