Masta Ace - Progression

Name: Masta Ace - Progression
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Producers: Marco Polo, Apollo Brown, Snowgoons, Mr. Green & etc.
Guests: Sadat X, Nature, R.A. The Rugged Man, A.G. & etc.
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR
Size: 122 Мb
Duration: 01:07:48

01. Roads feat. DXA (prod. by IceRocks) [04:34]
02. Twothousand40 (prod. by Kid Tsunami) [03:40]
03. Double A feat. A.G. (prod. by Psycho Les) [03:02]
04. Last Laugh feat. One Be Lo & Verbal Kent (prod. by Varan) [03:40]
05. The Luv feat. Pawz One & Ariano (DJ Default Remix) [03:23]
06. Plan Of Attack feat. Sadat X (prod. by Marco Polo) [02:41]
07. Ain't No Thing (prod. by DJ Dister) [03:46]
08. Metal Bars feat. Nature (prod. by DJ Skizz) [04:40]
09. Progression (prod. by DJ Q-Fingaz) [03:27]
10. All For Sale (prod. by Marco Polo) [03:18]
11. Reality Vs. Fiction (Rock On!) feat. Beneficence (prod. by Weirdo) [04:00]
12. Can't Please Them All feat. Wyld Bunch (Azaia Remix) [04:25]
13. Something To Say feat. Pace Won (prod. by Mr. Green) [03:24]
14. Kaboom feat. Punchline, Stricklin & Wordsworth (prod. by DJ Soulclap) [03:45]
15. Vanish feat. Wordsworth & Punchline (prod. by Apollo Brown) [03:47]
16. The Dangerous Three feat. R.A. The Rugged Man & Brother Ali (prod. by Mr. Green) [03:58]
17. Benz Bema Dreamz (Bonus Track) (Feat. Masta Ace And Stricklin) [03:04]
18. Glory (Finish Hard) feat. A.G., Posdnuos & Dion Jenkins (prod. by Marco Polo) [05:06]
Download Masta Ace - Progression    

No comments: