Lil Keke - Slfmade II

Name: Lil Keke - Slfmade II
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb
Duration: 01:04:00

01. Legend Talk (feat. DJ X.O.)
02. No Love (feat. Chucky Trill)
03. I`m From Texas (feat. Slim Thug)
04. Four Season (feat. Bun B)
05. I`m Tired
06. My Duffle (feat. DJ Chose)
07. Chosen (feat. Bam Rogers, Daz Dillinger) & Hard Headz)
08. Ride Out (feat DJ X.O.)
09. Away From Here (feat. Ronnetta Spencer)
10. Say Mane (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
11. Slab On Butter (feat. Big Pokey, Jack Freeman & Propain)
12. Came From Nothing (feat. Cal Wayne)
13. Real and Fake (feat. C Woodz & O.G. Ant)
14. Flening
15. Still Ballin (feat. Mike D & Z-Ro)
16. Slfmade (feat. Mo City Soulja)
17. Stay Together (feat. Skeet Taste)
18. I`m the Real 
Download: Lil Keke - Slfmade II

No comments: