Jay Royale - The Ivory Stoop

Name: Jay Royale - The Ivory Stoop
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 97 Mb
Duration: 00:42:21

01. The Intro [Produced by Beppo]
02. Half Moon Ceasars (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Mute Won]
03. The Ode (To The Bubblegum Sole) feat. Bossman Da God [prod. by Illmeasured]
04. The Aspiration feat. Lonnie Moore [prod. by August Flight Gordon]
05. Vintage Garments (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Jsoul]
06. The Transaction [prod. by Ray Sosa]
07. Armeteo feat. Ill Conscious (cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Ray Sosa]
08. The Iron feat. Benny The Butcher [prod. by Ray Sosa]
09. America's Nightmare feat. Ill Conscious [prod. by Finn]
10. Malcolm Little (cuts by DJ TMB) [prod. by Mika Dough]
11. Walk With A Gun feat. Conway The Machine & Ill Conscious [prod. by Ray Sosa]
12. The Arithmetic [prod. by Ray Sosa]
13. BONUS - The Transaction (Remix)   
Download: Jay Royale - The Ivory Stoop

No comments: