Tha 4orce - Setting Standards

Name: Tha 4orce - Setting Standards
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 173 mb
Duration: 01:15:15

01. Set Standards
02. More to It (feat. Confucius MC)
03. My Brother's Keeper (feat. Dubbledge)
04. Wild Wind That Blows (feat. Cyclonious)
05. Everyday Struggle (feat. Jae Mann)
06. That's How It Is (feat. Gee Bag)
07. Never the Less (feat. Poynt Blak)
08. On the Run (feat. King Kashmere)
09. Make Some Noise (feat. Wan-Cee)
10. Mind That Gap (feat. Arise King David)
11. Good Guys Never Win
12. Golden Darts (feat. Ray Vendetta)
13. Save the Children (feat. Lady Sanity)
14. Musical Shot
15. Cosmic Abstract (feat. Teach)
16. Revolve Around Science (feat. Big Cakes)
17. Musical Shot (Remix)
Download Tha 4orce - Setting Standards

No comments: