Rite Hook - E.ye A.ssume D.amage

Name: Rite Hook - E.ye A.ssume D.amage
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Label: Leedz Edutainment
Guests: Reef The Lost Cauze, Tame One, Copywrite, Amadeus, Rhetoric, Lateb, Al-J (of Blak Madeen) and Slaine
Release Date: 2009
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 159 mb
Duration: 01:08:43

01. E.A.D
02. Go 4 The Eyes
03. Beaten Badly
04. Where Are We
05. Watch My Every Move (w/ Reef The Lost Cauze)
06. Off Balance
07. This Time
08. My Drugs (w/ Tame One (formerly of The Artifacts))
09. Interlude (w/ Ricky Mortis)
10. Don't Buy That
11. Kill Yaself
12. Face Down (w/ Copywrite)
13. Wet Dreams
14. Life You Lead
15. Food Chain (w/ Amadeus, Rhetoric & Lateb (of Heddshotts))
16. Unfamiliar
17. Gossip (w/ Al-J (of Blak Madeen))
18. Belly Full Of Poison (w/ Slaine (of Special Teamz & La Coka Nostra))
19. Delicate Envy
20. Bathroom Floor
Download Rite Hook - E.ye A.ssume D.amage

No comments: