Mick Jenkins - Trees and Truths

Name: Mick Jenkins - Trees and Truths
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Format: mp3
Quality: 128 Kbps
Size: 44 mb
Duration: 00:48:18

01. The Knowledge of Good and Evil
02. The Trees [Prod. By OnGaud]
03. Free Nation Rebel Soldier [Prod. By Ohbliv]
04. Maintain Feat. Saba [Prod. By Mark Gee]
05. Lack [Prod. By OnGaud]
06. The Leaves [Prod. By Ahwlee]
07. The Taste of Evil
08. Klondike Shit [Prod. By OnGaud]
09. Noah and The Reign Feat. Jean Deaux [Prod. By OnGaud]
10. Fuck Wit Me Famo Feat. SolarFive [Prod. By OnGaud]
11. Lord Listen [Prod. By OnGaud]
12. The Naked and The Hidden
13. The Roots [Prod. By Nick Peacock]
14. Negro League [Prod. By Such N Such]
15. Peg Cuffs and Pocket Tees [Prod. By Plain and Simple]
16. Out of the Branches
17. The Truth Feat. NoName [Prod. By Saba]
Download Mick Jenkins - Trees and Truths

No comments: