Born Unique - The Red Devil Chronicles

Name: Born Unique - The Red Devil Chronicles
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2016
Label: Freezer Work
Featuring: U.G. of Cella Dwellas, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Goretex, Nems, Eff Yoo, Xp the Marxman, Ark Medina
Producer: Lucky Loopiano
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:41:15
Size: 100 Mb

01. Intro (feat. DJ Tray)
02. Hudson River Swimmers
03. Typhoon Goons
04. Speed Ballers (feat. DJ Tray)
05. Mad Season
06. Kings Ransom (feat. Goretex)
07. Mad Max
08. Sharp Shooters (feat. Nems)
09. Red October
10. Front Lines
11. Wolfblood (feat. Ark Medina)
12. Saturday Night Special (feat. DJ Case)
13. Mean Streets
14. Blood Stained Wallabees (feat. Eff Yoo & Xp the Marxman)
15. Red Devil Nutsos
16. Black Dolphin
17. Kuklinski (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq & U.G. of Cella Dwellas)
18. Outro
Download Born Unique - The Red Devil Chronicles

No comments: