Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork - Four Walls

Name: Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork - Four Walls
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Producers: Anno Domini; DJ Luciano (of The Beatills); DJ Waxwork; Sifu VERSUS
Label: Disturbia Music Group
Guests: Blak Starr; Castro Fidel; Celph Titled (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); DC (of Theodore Unit); Demunz; Diabolic; Famoso; Fresh Jones; Hasan Salaam; ILL Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Just One; King Magnetic (of Army Of The Pharaohs); King Syze (of Army Of The Pharaohs); Lego The Future; R.A. The Rugged Man; Raw Dogz; Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs); Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Thirstin Howl III; Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks)
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 163 Мb
Duration: 01:10:56

01. Intro
02. Led Zeppelins (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
03. Method To The Madness (Interlude)
04. True Lies (feat. Vinnie Paz & Hasan Salaam)
05. Hallucination
06. Outside The Box
07. Crazy Man (StraitJacket Remix) (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man & Celph Titled)
08. Killer Karnival (feat. Diabolic & Thirstin Howl The 3rd)
09. House Of Wax
10. Dexters Lab (feat. Ill Bill & Just One)
11. Its Alive (feat. Slaine & DC)
12. Hurricane McCloud (feat. King Magnetic)
13. Rainfall (feat. Famoso & Blak Starr)
14. Blind Mans Pictures Interlude
15. Try
16. Beneath The Surface (feat. King Syze & Demunz The Dark Apostle)
17. Woods (feat. Lego The Future & Raw Doggz)
18. Pray (feat. Castro Fidel)
19. Last Will (feat. Fresh Jones)
Download Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork - Four Walls

No comments: