Timbo King - T.I.M. (Throne Is Mine)

Name: Timbo King - T.I.M. (Throne Is Mine)
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: 2011
Label: Think Differently Music Group
Featuring: Bronze Nazareth (of Wisemen), R.A. The Rugged Man, Ol Dirty Bastard, Hell Razah, Killah Priest (of Sunz Of Man), RZA, GZA, Masta Killa (of Wu-Tang Clan), Dreddy Kruger, Tekitha
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR V0
Duration: 00:39:47
Size: 62 Mb

01. Try A Little Tenderness (Ft. Otis Reeding) (Timtro)
02. Bar Exam
03. Nazareth's N Kingz (Ft. Bronze Nazareth)
04. Tombstone
05. High Ranking (Ft. RA the Rugged Man)
06. From Babylon to Timbuktu
07. Killa Bee Swamp (Ft. Bronze Nazareth)
08. Ol Dirty Back (Ft. Ol Dirty Bastard)
09. Uno Dos
10. Magnolia
11. More than Gold
12. Slow Blues
13. Hood Lullabye (Ft. Hell Razah & Killah Priest)
14. Hip Hop Fury (Ft. RZA, GZA Dreddy Krueger & Hell Razah)
15. Armoured Truck (Ft. Masta Killa)
16. Soul in the Holde (Ft. Tekitha)
Download Timbo King - T.I.M. (Throne Is Mine)

No comments: