Ol' Dirty Bastard - A Son Unique

Name: Ol' Dirty Bastard - A Son Unique
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2006
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 100 mb

01. Lift Ya Skirt (w/ Missy Elliott) [Prod. By Mark Ronson]
02. Pop Shots (w/ Lil Fame of M.O.P.) [Prod. By DJ Premier]
03. Operator (w/ Clipse & Pharrell Williams) [Prod. By Neptunes]
04. Back In The Air (w/ Ghostface Killah) [Prod. By RZA]
05. Work For Me (w/ Young Chris of Young Gunz) [Prod. By Rockwilder]
06. ODB Don't Go Breaking My Heart (w/ Macy Gray) [Prod. By Dame Elliot]
07. Stomp (w/ RZA) [Prod. By RZA]
08. How Ya Feelin [Prod. By Dame Elliot]
09. Intoxicated (w/ Raekwon, Method Man & Macy Gray) [Prod. By RZA]
10. Dirty & Grimey (w/ Noreaga) [Prod. By Dame Grease]
11. Danger Zone (w/ Joe Budden) [Prod. By Boola]
12. Skrilla (w/ RZA) [Prod. By RZA]
13. Don't Hurt Me Dirty [Prod. By Soul Diggaz]
Download Ol' Dirty Bastard - A Son Unique

No comments: