Mr. Lif - I Heard It Today

Name: Mr. Lif - I Heard It Today
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Released: 2009
Label: Bloodbot Legacy Enterprises
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:39:34
Size: 84 Mb

01. Welcome To The World (Produced By: Batsauce)
02. What About Us? (Produced By: Batsauce)
03. Breathe feat. Bahamadia (Produced By: Batsauce)
04. Collapse The Walls (Produced By: Edan; Cut Chemist)
05. Folkore feat. Dumbtron, Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks) (Produced By: Batsauce)
06. Police Brutality (Skit) (Produced By: Ray Fernandes)
07. Gun Fight feat. Metro (of S.A. Smash) (Produced By: J-Zone)
08. PNN 1 (Interlude) (Produced By: Therapy; Nik Jhatakia)
09. Hatred (Produced By: Mr. Lif)
10. Homecoming (Scene) (Produced By: Mr. Lif; Willie Evans Jr.)
11. Head High (Produced By: Therapy)
12. I Heard It Today (Produced By: Willie Evans Jr.)
13. The Sun (Produced By: Headnodic)
14. Dawn (Produced By: Willie Evans Jr.)          
Download Mr. Lif - I Heard It Today

No comments: