LL Cool J - Authentic (Deluxe Edition)

Name: LL Cool J - Authentic (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 145 Mb
Duration: 01:02:38

01. Bath Salt
02. Not Leaving You Tonight (Feat. Fitz & The Tantrums with Eddie Van Halen)
03. New Love (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
04. We Came To Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
05. Give Me Love (Feat. Seal)
06. Something About You (Love The World) (Feat. Charlie Wilson, Earth, Wind & Fire & Melody Thornton)
07. Bartender Please (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
08. Whaddup (Feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & Z-Trip)
09. Between The Sheetz (Feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (Feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (Feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We're The Greatest (Feat. Eddie Van Halen)
13. Waiting On You (Feat. Babyface & Noelle Scaggs) (Bonus Track)
14. Jump On It (Bonus Track)
15. Take It (Feat. Joe) (Bonus Track)
16. Remember Me (Feat. Alicia Meyers) (Bonus Track)
Download LL Cool J - Authentic (Deluxe Edition)

No comments: