ILLUS & DJ Johnny Juice - KaBOOM

Name: ILLUS & DJ Johnny Juice - KaBOOM
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: ILLUS Media
Featuring: Chuck D (Public Enemy), R.A. The Rugged Man, Blueprint (Greenhouse / Soul Position), Craig G, Apathy (Demigodz / Army Of The Pharaohs)
Producer: DJ Johnny Juice
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:41:32
Size: 100 Mb

01. KaBOOM
02. I Can feat. Paul Dateh
03. Say Less, Say More
04. Extraordinary League of HipHop Dads feat. Headsnack, Brash, Venomous 2000 & Phashara
05. Jack Kirby
06. Forever feat. Apathy
07. Believe
08. Extraordinary feat. Blueprint
09. Grapes of Wrath feat. Craig G & Roxxxteady
10. Beautiful Thing feat. Blueprint
11. Brainwashed feat. Chuck D & R.A. The Rugged Man
Download ILLUS & DJ Johnny Juice - KaBOOM

No comments: