E-40 - The D-Boy Diary Book 1

Name: E-40 - The D-Boy Diary Book 1
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2016
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 179 mb
Duration: 01:13:52

01. Stack It To The Ceiling
02. Straight To The Point (Ft Ezale & G-Eazy)
03. Savage (Ft Jazze Pha & B-Legit)
04. Puttin’ In Work
05. Mr. Arm & Hammer (Ft Stresmatic)
06. Hunedz (Ft Rick Rock)
07. Fired Up (Ft Cousin Fik)
08. Bag On Me (Ft K.D. Stunts)
09. Say So (Ft iStevie)
10. Stay Away (Ft Eric Bellinger)
11. Somebody (Ft Ricco Barrino)
12. All Day (Ft Gucci Mane)
13. The Grit Don’t Quit (Ft Nef The Pharaoh)
14. Fake Lit (Ft June Onna Beat)
15. Goon Music (Ft Stresmatic)
16. Gangsta Song (Ft Kent Jones)
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip (Ft Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese & Stresmatic)
19. I Had It In A Drought (Ft Stresmatic)
20. Check (Ft Willy Will)
21. Made It Out (Ft Young Chu)
Download E-40 - The D-Boy Diary Book 1

No comments: