Skyzoo & Torae - Barrel Brothers

Name: Skyzoo & Torae - Barrel Brothers
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Producers: !llmind; AntMan Wonder; Auréli1 (aka TIGA); Black Milk; Cyrus Tha Great; DJ Premier (of Gang Starr); Jahlil Beats; Khrysis; MarcNfinit; Oh No; Praise; The Stuyvesants
Featuring: Blu; Guilty Simpson; Livin Proof; Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah); Sha Stimuli.
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 99 MB

01 Intro
02 Talk of the Town
03 Make You a Believer
04 Tunnel Vision
05 Blue Yankee Fitted
06 All In Together (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson)
07 Triangle Offense (feat. Sha Stimuli)
08 Movie Album (Skit)
09 Albee Square Mall (feat. Livin Proof)
10 The Hand Off
11 4 Bar Friday
12 Memorabilia
13 Rediscover (feat. Blu)
14 The Aura
Download Skyzoo & Torae - Barrel Brothers

No comments: