Sim-E - Sim-City

Name: Sim-E - Sim-City
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: Manafest Vision Media LLC.
Featuring: Roc Marciano, Sean Price, Sadat X, Ruste Juxx, Torae, Quelle Chris, Strong Arm Steady, Planet Asia, Prince Po, Smif-N-Wessun, Shabaam Sahdeeq
Producer: Sim-E
Format: mp3

Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:39:46
Size: 92 Mb

01. Simtro feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
02. Sole Progression feat. Roc Marciano
03. Paramedixxx feat. Smif-N-Wessun (Keep It Goin' Remix)
04. Bang^2 feat. Planet Asia, Chace Infinite, RAVAGE the Meccagodzilla & Prince Po
05. Heatstroke feat. Strong Arm Steady
06. Yo Mama (Snap Break)
07. Believin'
08. Alright feat. Sean Price
09. Tired feat. Sadat X
10. Hazed feat. OLU
11. Str8 Outta... feat. Rahsaan & Ruste Juxx (Remix)
12. Cry feat. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah, Torae & Quelle Chris
13. Outro (WAR Break) feat. Guy Routte      
Download Sim-E - Sim-City

1 comment:

marysummer said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.