Ras Kass - Rediscovered. Deconstructed. (Rare & Newly Discovered Recordings from 1994-1996)

Name: Ras Kass - Rediscovered. Deconstructed.
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: 2016
Label: Blackhouse Records
Featuring: Nas, RZA, Xzibit, Lauryn Hill, Organized Konfusion, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Lil' Cease, Vooodu!, Mean Green, M.K Asante, Ahmad, Saafir
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:55:59
Size: 125 Mb

01. The Narrative Pt. 1 (Intro) feat. M.K Asante
02. Live From C-Arson (Freestyle)
03. Western HemisFear feat. Vooodu! & Mean Green
04. Wake Up Show Anthem '94 feat. Lauryn Hill, Nas & Organized Konfusion
05. Wake Up Show (Live) feat. Lil' Cease, RZA & Ol' Dirty Bastard
06. Remain AnonymouS (Short Edit)
07. Come Widdit (Fredwreck Remix) feat. Ahmad & Saafir
08. Nose Joke (Skit) (1994 Studio Audio)
09. Anything Goes (Nastee Remix)
10. The Narrative Pt. 2 (Skit) feat. M.K. Asante
11. Label Problems (Skit) (1994 Studio Audio)
12. The Music Of Business feat. Xzibit
13. Won't Catch Me Runnin' (Moet Mix)
14. Understandable Smooth
15. Niggaz feat. Mental Castawayz
16. Bird D.B. (Skit) (1994 Studio Audio)
17. Skins (Contemporary Lyrics)
18. On Everything I Love feat. R.C
19. Rapeollo (Skit) (1994 Studio Audio)
20. Nobody But Me (Contemporary Lyrics)
21. Unity Show (Thank You's)  
Download Ras Kass - Rediscovered. Deconstructed.

No comments: