Gypsy - Tortured Soul

Name: Gypsy - Tortured Soul
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 106 Mb
Duration: 00:45:54

01. Again (featuring Kaoz and Spliff)
02. Buried Alive (featuring Kaoz)
03. Creature of the Night
04. Fear Not (featuring Kaoz and Spliff)
05. Karma (featuring Spliff and Kaoz)
06. Nothing Good (featuring Spliff and Kaoz)
07. Passes By Me (featuring Kaoz)
08. Raise The Dead (featuring Kaoz)
09. Reborn (featuring Kaoz)
10. Respect the Dead (intro)
11. Tortured Soul (featuring Kaoz)
Download Gypsy - Tortured Soul

No comments: