Fire Giant - Saucer Men

Name: Fire Giant - Saucer Men
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Record Label: Revolt-Motion Records
Featuring: Blacc Suhn as Agent Durga, Haez One, Joe Cutter
Producers: SixFire
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 Mb

01. Ageless (Intro)
02. All Around The World
03. Saucer Men
04. Sknwlkrz (feat. Agent Durga)
05. The Dark Side
06. Crocodile Fat Massage Balm (feat. Haez One & Joe Cutter)
07. Areopagite
08. One By One They Bleed
09. Seshat
10. The Right Direction (Intermission)
11. Where It's At
12. Dead Wrong (feat. Agent Durga)
13. We Ridin' High (Faith In The Trunk)
14. My Name Is Ibis
15. Back II Black (Outro)     
Download Fire Giant - Saucer Men

No comments: