Cappadonna - Ear Candy

Name: Cappadonna - Ear Candy
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Label: God Love Family Entertainment LLC
Featuring: D Hill Jr. (son of Cappadonna), Mike Noble, Killa Black, Rollo, SugarShane, Kelso, Ratchet
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 125 Mb
Duration: 00:55:09

01. Ear Candy feat. D Hill Jr.
02. Listen to Cappadonna
03. Licorice feat. Mike Noble & Killa Black
04. I’m a Weed Head
05. Finesse
06. Kids Playing
07. Don’t Give Up feat. D Hill Jr.
08. Soul Searching
09. Soul Train
10. Young Hustler
11. Five on the Black Hand Side feat. Rollo, SugarShane, Kelso & Ratchet
12. Up North
13. Don Gar Gon
14. Baby Baby
15. Heaven
Download Cappadonna - Ear Candy

No comments: