Marcus D - Simply Complex

Name: Marcus D - Simply Complex
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Producers: Marcus D
Guests: Del the Funky Homosapien, Gods'Illa, Torae, Syce Lee, Ian Crawford, Royce Da 5'9", Kid Vishis, Crooked I, SunN.Y., Justis, Reks, Saigon, Choklate, Language Arts, Termanology, Planet Asia, Nightclubber Lang, Prometheus Brown, Vitamin D, Fatal Lucciauno, Skyzoo & Larue
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 117 Мb
Duration: 00:51:51

01 Back To The Roots (Feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
02 Simply Complex (Feat. Gods'Illa)
03 It's On (Feat. Torae, Syce Lee & Ian Crawford)
04 Burnin (Feat. Royce Da 5'9, Kid Vishis & Crooked I)
05 Beat Goes On (Feat. Sunn.y.)
06 Intervention (Feat. Justis & Reks)
07 Live Better (Feat. Saigon & Choklate)
08 Hall of Kings (Feat. Language Arts)
09 Could B Worse (Feat. Termanology & Sunn.y.)
10 The Gospel (Feat. Planet Asia & Nightclubber Lang)
11 Atonement (Feat. Prometheus Brown & Vitamin D)
12 Know Me (Feat. Planet Asia)
13 Between The Lines (Feat. Fatal Lucciauno)
14 Best In Show (Feat. Skyzoo & LaRue)   
Download Marcus D - Simply Complex

No comments: