Common - Nobody's Smiling (Deluxe Edition)

Name: Common - Nobody's Smiling (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: ARTium, Def Jam
Featuring: Big Sean, Vince Staples, Lil Herb, Cocaine 80s, Jhené Aiko, Elijah Blake, Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
Producers: Common (exec.), No I.D. (also exec.)
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:32
Size: 113 Mb

01. The Neighborhood Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
02. No Fear
03. Diamonds Feat. Big Sean
04. Blak Majik Feat. Jhené Aiko
05. Speak My Piece
06. Hustle Harder Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
07. Nobody's Smiling Feat Malik Yusef
08. Real Feat. Elijah Blake
09. Kingdom Feat. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond Feat. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sins
13. Young Hearts Run Free Feat. Cocaine 80s
Download Common - Nobody's Smiling (Deluxe Edition)

No comments: