The Conglomerate - Catastrophic 2

Name: The Conglomerate (Busta Rhymes, J Doe & O.T. Genasis) - Catastrophic 2
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: The Conglomerate Ent. / Shaheem Reid
Featuring: ScHoolboy Q, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Future, Juicy J, Rich Homie Quan, K Camp, Young Thug, Migos, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Usher, Troy Ave, Sage the Gemini, Rae Sremmurd, Chinx, Azealia Banks, Spice
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 122 Mb
Duration: 00:58:04

01 Intro (feat. The Conglomerate)
02 Hot Nigga Interlude (feat. The Conglomerate)
03 Fight Night (Remix) (feat. Migos, O.T. Genasis, J Doe & Busta Rhymes)
04 Loyal (Remix) (feat. Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, Troy Ave & Sage the Gemini)
05 No Flex Zone (Remix) (feat. Rae Sremmurd, J Doe, O.T. Genasis & Busta Rhymes)
06 They Don't Really Know (feat. Busta Rhymes & J Doe)
07 Good Kisser Skit (feat. The Conglomerate)
08 Good Kisser (Remix) (feat. Usher & Busta Rhymes)
09 Lance Stephenson Speaks (feat. The Conglomerate)
10 Get the F Out My Face (Remix) (feat. Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug, O.T. Genasis & J Doe)
11 Studio (Remix) (feat. ScHoolboy Q & J Doe)
12 Touchdown (Remix) (feat. O.T. Genasis, Busta Rhymes, French Montana & Juicy J)
13 Oh God (feat. O.T. Genasis, Busta Rhymes & Raekwon)
14 Move That Dope (Remix) (feat. Future, Busta Rhymes & O.T. Genasis)
15 Cut Her Off (Remix) (feat. K Camp, O.T. Genasis, Busta Rhymes & Chinx)
16 Partition (Remix) (feat. Beyonce, Busta Rhymes & Azealia Banks)
17 So Mi Like It (Remix) (feat. Spice & Busta Rhymes)
18 Shaheem Reid Speaks (feat. The Conglomerate)
19 We Dem Boyz (Remix) (feat. Wiz Khalifa, O.T. Genasis, J Doe & Busta Rhymes)
Download The Conglomerate (Busta Rhymes, J Doe & O.T. Genasis) - Catastrophic 2

No comments: