Sole - No Wising Up No Settling

Name: Sole - No Wising Up No Settling
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Black Canyon Recordings
Featuring: Ceschi; Decomposure; Manerok; Mestizo; Robin Walker; Sean Bonnette; Time
Producers: DJ Pain1; Dosh; Goldpanda; Loden; Man Mantis; Shapers; Skyrider; Snubluck; Sole; Spencertron; The Hood Internet (ABX + STV SLV); William Ryan Fritch (of The Skyrider Band); cars & trains
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:49:56
Size: 116 Mb

01. Intro Fuck Yall feat. Decomposure
02. The Trap feat. Mestizo
03. Civil War feat. Sean Bonnette, Ceschi
04. Insurgent Rap
05. My Veganism feat. cars & trains
06. People Piss Me Off
07. I Think I'm Emma Goldman
08. Geneology Of Giving A Fuck
09. Gangster Of Love
10. Extremeophile feat. Robin Walker
11. 303 Ways To Die feat. Time, Manerok
12. Prole
13. No Wising Up No Settling Down
14. Whos Gonna Save Me From Me
Download Sole - No Wising Up No Settling

No comments: