Oyoshe - Bring Da Noise 2

Name: Oyoshe - Bring Da Noise 2
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: April 26, 2011
Producers: Oyoshe
Label: Soulspazm International
Guests: Tame One, Verbal Kent, Access Immortal, Maylay Sparks, Craig G, Blaq Poet, C Raine, Mark Deez, Powder, Louieville Sluggah, Top Dog (O.G.C.), C-Rayz Walz, Outwrite, Subtex, Vast Aire, Karniege, Manifest, Godilla, Respect Tha God, Tone Liv, Mage9, Chief Kamachi & Block McCloud
Format: AAC
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 103 Мb
Duration: 00:53:15

01. Intro (cuts by DJ Snatch)
02. Different Shit feat. Tame One
03. Ready For Anything feat. Verbal Kent (cuts by DJ Faz)
04. Rollin feat. Access Immortal
05. Move The Streets feat. Maylay Sparks & Donald D
06. Real Connection feat. Craig G (cuts by DJ Uncino)
07. Deal With It feat. Blaq Poet (cuts by DJ Snatch)
08. Toast To The Haterz feat. C Raine
09. On Your Streetz feat. Mark Deez & Powder
10. Anything I Desire feat. Louieville Sluggah & Top Dog (O.G.C.)
11. Samurai Proud feat. C-Rayz Walz, Outwrite, Subtex & Vast Aire
12. Somethin Outta Nothin feat. Karniege
13. Adonis feat. Manifest
14. Where Ever I Go feat. Godilla, Respect Tha God & Tone Liv
15. My Friend feat. C-Rayz Walz, Outwrite & Subtex
16. Lyrical Beast feat. Mage9, Chief Kamachi & Block McCloud
17. Questi Anni
Download Oyoshe - Bring Da Noise 2

No comments: