Onyx - #WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded)

Name: Onyx - #WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2016
Label: Q-Unique
Label: Goon MuSick & Mad Money Movement
Featuring: Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah), A$AP Ferg, Cormega, Dope D.O.D., Papoose, Reks, Sadat X (of Brand Nubian), Chris Rivers, Sicknature, Snak The Ripper, Steele (of Smif-N-Wessun), Ali Vegas, SickFlo, Makem Pay
Producers: Snowgoons
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 143 mb
Duration: 01:02:24

01. WakeDaFucUp (Intro)
02. Whut Whut
03. We Don’t Fuckin‘ Care feat. A$AP Ferg & Sean Price
04. Hustlin‘ Hours feat. Makem Pay
05. Buc Bac
06. WakeDaFucUp feat. Dope D.O.D
07. The Tunnel feat. Papoose & Cormega
08. The Realest
09. Dirty Cops feat. Snak The Ripper
10. Boom!
11. Trust No Bitch
12. One 4 da Team feat. Reks
13. Hammers on Deck
14. TurnDaFucUp
15. WakeDaFucUp feat. Dope D.O.D. (Reloaded Remix)
16. The Tunnel feat. Ali Vegas, Nature, Steele & Sadat X (Big Kap Tribute Remix)
17. Dirty Cops feat. Chris Rivers (Reloaded Remix)
18. TurnDaFucUp feat. SickFlo, Sicknature & Snak the Ripper (100 Mad Remix)  
Download Onyx - #WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded)

No comments: