M-Eighty - Taking Back What’s Mine

Name: M-Eighty - Taking Back What’s Mine
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2011
Format: mp3
Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 112 mb
Duration: 01:19:47

01. Air Em’ Out (Prod. by. J. GLaze)
02. Remarkable Timing (Feat. Masta Killa, 60 Second Assassin & Popa Wu)
03. Bless Ya Life
04. 3 Degrees (Feat. RZA & Solomon Childs) (Prod. by RZA)
05. Handle The Heights (Feat. Canibus, Keith Murray & Bronze Nazareth)
06. Keep Hustlin’ (Feat. Killah Priest, Doe Boy & Son One)
07. Believe It (Prod. by Agallah)
08. Jericho (Break These Walls) (Feat. Naturally 7) (Remix)
09. Got So Much (Feat. Gucci Mane & Shadow)
10. Hot Damn (Feat. Rusty Redenbacher)
11. The Alliance (Feat. Timbo King & Math Hoffa)
12. Words I Manifest (Feat. Bronze Nazareth & Chopp Devize)
13. Pro-Fection (Feat. Pro The Leader)
14. Soul Position (Feat. Almighty & The Wisemen) (Prod. by Khrome)
15. Smash Sumthin’ (Feat. Gucci Gutta)
16. Keep It Movin’ (Feat. Jaecyn Bayne & Son One) (Prod. by JP For Terminal 3)
17. Cleats On The Mantle (Prod. by Big O)
18. True Love (Unreleased Throwback)
19. Romantic Gun (Feat. Killah Priest)
20. Rebolution (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Sone One & SAS)
21. G.O.D. Degree (Feat. Redman)
22. Trust
23. Victory (Feat. Rhymefest)
24. Bust Back (Feat. Jaecyn Bayne) (Prod. by DJ Karma Infinite)
25. Remember When… (Feat. Killah Priest, Blakkey & Eagle) (Prod. by Premavara)
26. M80Apolis
Download M-Eighty - Taking Back What’s Mine

No comments: