Killa Kali - Killa Kaligraphy

Name: Killa Kali (of Gold Chain Military) - Killa Kaligraphy
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

Release Date: 2014
Label: Poisonous Ring Regime
Guests: Tristate, Montage One, Washeyi Choir, Rasco, MIC, Phil Da Agony, Blu, Sav Killz, Rogue Venom, Planet Asia
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR
Size: 65 Мb
Duration: 00:49:27

01. Triads (feat. Tristate & Montage One)
02. Deserted
03. Manimal (feat. Washeyi Choir)
04. RasKals (feat. Rasco)
05. Nocturnal Martian
06. Chain Invasion (feat. Tristate)
07. Cook On Chill (feat. MIC)
08. Born Legends (feat. Phil Da Agony, Tristate & Montage One)
09. King Kuppa
10. Speed of Light (feat. Tristate)
11. Gallons of Henny (feat. Blu)
12. Jaguar Jargin (feat. Sav Killz)
13. Hear Tha Record (feat. Rogue Venom)
14. Let It Go (feat. Washeyi Choir)
15. Pirate Aura (feat. Planet Asia)
Download Killa Kali - Killa Kaligraphy

No comments: