K.B. Da Kidnappa - The Underground

Name: K.B. Da Kidnappa - The Underground
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2005
Format: mp3
Size: 136 mb
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:01:28

01. Off The Brain
02. No Love For Enemies
03. Cant Fuck With Us (feat. Lil` Josh & Mista)
04. Money Mission
05. On Top
06. Damn What You Say (feat. Lil` Puddy)
07. Niggaz On Lock (feat. Lil` Flea, Young Kilo & Z-Ro)
08. Ho`s Need Dick (feat. Ms. Kitty)
09. Wicked Streets
10. We Don`t Play Dat Shit (feat. Casino & Lou)
11. Is You Scared To Die
12. Caught In The Struggle (feat. D of Trinity Garden Cartel)
13. City Of Hustla`s (feat. Mexican Dion)
14. X These New Niggaz
15. Same Nigga (feat. Ice Water Slaughter)
16. The Final Ride (feat. D of Trinity Garden Cartel)   
Download K.B. Da Kidnappa - The Underground

No comments: