K-Hill - Achilles’ Hill EP

Name: K-Hill - Achilles’ Hill EP
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Gentleman's Relief
Producers: Madwreck, Darren Paul, Analogic, Reef Ali, K-Hill, JL Proof, Andre Laudz, DJ KO
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:31:32
Size: 82 Mb

01. The Covenant (prod. by Madwreck)
02. The Geechi’s Over (prod. by Darren Paul)
03. Power Of The Tongue II (prod. by Analogic)
04. Tatooine (prod. by Reef Ali & K-Hill)
05. Where I’m Supposed To Be feat. Keisha Shontelle (prod. by JL Proof)
06. Root 4 Me feat. Omniscence (prod. by André Laudz)
07. The Covenant (K-Hill’s Intelligent Design Mix)
08. The Covenant (Instrumental)
09. Root 4 Me (prod. by André Laudz)
10. The Covenant (K-Hill’s Intelligent Design Mix)     
Download K-Hill - Achilles’ Hill EP

No comments: