JP Beats - The Warning

Name: JP Beats - The Warning
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Label: JP Beats Productions
Producer: JP Beats
Featuring: Agallah; Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy); Boots Riley (of The Coup); Bronze Nazareth (of Wisemen); Burnt MD; Busta Rhymes; Canibus; Cappadonna; Carbene; Copywrite; Cortez; DJ Absurd; Dres (of Black Sheep); FAME (MDV); George Clinton; Heltah Skeltah; Homeboy Sandman; Iatana; Illa Ghee; Jaecyn Bayne; Keith Murray; Khosi; King Marvey X; Kurupt (of Tha Dogg Pound); Louie Gonz; M-Eighty; Math Hoffa; P. Dinero; Pex; Planet Asia; Royce 5'9"; Rusty Redenbacher; Sav Killz; Slee 57; T.I.; Torae; Tragedy Khadafi; Tri-State; Undergods (Canibus + Keith Murray); Young Buck
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR V0
Size: 97 mb
Duration: 00:56:02

01. Are You Ready? (Intro) (Feat. DJ Absurd)
02. The Warning! (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
03. CB4 (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Canibus, Cappadonna & Block McCloud)
04. Spoil the Scene (Paper Chasin’) (Feat. Agallah & Pex)
05. Maximum Potential (Feat. George Clinton, Planet Asia, Boots Riley & Tri-State)
06. Better Than Me (Feat. Torae)
07. Bricks (Feat. Young Buck, Illah Ghee, Louie Gonz & Cortez)
08. Lets Go! (Remix) (Feat. Royce the 5'9", FAME (MDV) & Iatana)
09. We Ain’t Playin (Feat. T.I., P. Dinero, Carbene & BurntMD)
10. Hunger Strike (Feat. Bronze Nazareth & The Wisemen)
11. All In Together Now (Feat. Heltah Skeltah, Keith Murray & Homeboy Sandman)
12. Sea To Shore (Feat. Dres)
13. The Congregation (Feat. M-Eighty, Jaecyn Bayne & Rusty Redenbacher)
14. Bong! (Feat. Kurupt, Sav Killz, Math Hoffa, King Marvey X, Slee 57 & Khosi)
15. Follow (Feat. Canibus & Keith Murray)
16. Kill Kill (Feat. Copywrite) 
Download JP Beats - The Warning

No comments: