Jigmastas - Grassroots (The Prologue) (Deluxe Edition)

Name: Jigmastas - Grassroots (The Prologue) (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: BBE Music
Group Members: DJ Spinna & Kriminul
Featuring: Guru (of Gang Starr); Monet; Mos Def (of Black Star); Mr. Complex; Pharaohe Monch (of Organized Konfusion); Shabaam Sahdeeq; Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal)
Producers: DJ Joc Max; DJ Spinna
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:16:59
Size: 176 Mb

01. Intro
02. Lyrical Fluctuation (2000 Spinna Mix) feat. Mos Def, Mr Complex, Pharoahe Monch, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Talib Kweli
03. Across The Globe
04. Keep On Rockin
05. Matrimony
06. Awareness
07. Lyrical Fluctuation (Original Mix) feat. Mr Complex, Pharoahe Monch, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Talib Kweli
08. Thief's Theme
09. Outro
10. Beyond Real
11. Dead Man's Walk
12. Iz You Dee
13. Hip Hop
14. Chandon feat. Monet
15. Semi-Precious
16. If
17. Comments To The Sure Shot
18. Across The Globe (Joc Max Remix)
19. Beyond Real (Joc Max Remix)
20. Iz You Dee (Joc Max Remix)
21. So What feat. Guru            
Download Jigmastas - Grassroots

No comments: