G-Clef Da Mad Komposa - The Producer, Vol. 2

Name: G-Clef Da Mad Komposa - The Producer, Vol. 2
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Featuring: Popa Chief, Buddha Monk, Jus-P, Eric Drayven, G.S. Advance, Solomon Childs, Fes Taylor, Dungeon Masta, Sha Stimuli, Mark Dee, Harlem 6, Lost Secret, Christbearer, Zu Manchuz, D the Dragon, Archangel Metatron, Bizzy Bone, Menace O.B.E.Z, Ced Gee
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 130 MB

01 Hip-Hop (feat. Popa Chief)
02 Sound of Silence (feat. Buddha Monk)
03 Real (feat. Jus-P, Eric Drayven & G.S. Advance)
04 One Eye Open (feat. Solomon Childs & Fes Taylor)
05 Failure Is Not an Option (feat. Dungeon Masta)
06 Greatness Unveils Righteous Understanding (G.U.R.U.) [feat. Dungeon Masta]
07 World (Remix) [feat. Solomon Childs]
08 Follow the Leader (Remix) [feat. Sha Stimuli]
09 The Other Side (feat. Fes Taylor & Mark Dee)
10 The Wu Strikes Back (feat. Harlem 6)
11bThe Biff Song (feat. Lost Secret & Christbearer)
12 We Roll in Brooklyn (Remix) [feat. Mark Dee, Buddha Monk & Zu Manchuz]
13 Blown Out Da Frame (feat. Dungeon Masta, D the Dragon & Archangel Metatron)
14 Suicide Story (feat. Solomon Childs, G.S. Advance & Sha Stimuli)
15 Bone (feat. Bizzy Bone)
16 Hustle (feat. Buddha Monk, Solomon Childs & Menace O.B.E.Z.)
17 Delta Force 2007 (feat. Lost Secret & Ced Gee)
Download G-Clef Da Mad Komposa - The Producer, Vol. 2

No comments: