Durag Dynasty - 360 Waves

Name: Durag Dynasty (Planet Asia, Tristate, Killer Ben, Alchemist) - 360 Waves
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: 2013
Label: Nature Sounds
Featuring: Alchemist; Big Twins (aka Twin Gambino of Infamous Mobb); Chace Infinite (of Self Scientific); Evidence (of Dilated Peoples); Imam Thug; Phil The Agony (of Strong Arm Steady); Prodigy (of Mobb Deep)
Producer: Alchemist
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 Мb
Duration: 00:51:55

01. The Next One (Intro)
02. DRDC Theme
03. Tender Greens
04. Fish Meat (featuring Prodigy)
05. 360 Waves
06. Trailer Mix (featuring Phil The Agony)
07. Spiral Event (featuring Evidence)
08. Yasir Arafat Prelude
09. Yasir Arafat
10. Tetrahydrons on Mars (featuring Chace Infinite)
11. Goon Call (featuring Imam Thug)
12. Bigger U are The Harder You Fall (featuring Big Twinz and Alchemist)
13. Shooters
14. Luxury Whip
15. Funyons
Download Durag Dynasty - 360 Waves

No comments: