CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three

Name: CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: A Piece Of Strange Music
Featuring: Murs, Grieves, Blu, Psalm One, Del The Funky Homosapien, Zumbi (Zion I), Substantial, RA Scion, Aesop Rock, Sadistik, Masta Ace, Mr SOS, J-Live, Tonedeff
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 Mb
Duration: 00:53:55

01. Ignition
02. Strange Universe (Feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
03. In The City (Feat. Zumbi of Zion I)
04. South California (Feat. Tunji)
05. Drunk Dial (Feat. Murs & Grieves)
06. The Morning (Feat. Blu & Psalm One)
07. Innerspace (Feat. Toby)
08. Miley 3000
09. Guide You Through Shadows (Feat. Substantial & RA Scion)
10. Castles (Feat. Aesop Rock & Sadistik)
11. Kings (Feat. Sheisty Khrist)
12. Hot (Feat. Celph Titled & Apathy)
13. The Format (Feat. Masta Ace & Mr. SOS)
14. Dying Breed
15. Makes You Wanna Cry (Feat. Sheisty Khrist)
16. Beyond The Sun (Feat. J-Live)
17. Mission Assessment
18. Urutora Kaiju (Feat. Tonedeff) 
Download CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three

No comments: