Cronite - Magnum Opus

Name: Cronite - Magnum Opus
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2011

Format: mp3
Quality: VBR
Duration: 01:01:00
Size: 89 mb

01 Intro
02 Many Men
03 Still Here (feat. John Davis)
04 Push Hard (feat. Addis and Viper)
05 Baby Girl (feat. Jay Del Alma)
06 Your Way (feat. Joshua Patrik)
07 Dem Boyz (feat. Ras Kass)
08 Greater Later (feat. Daniel Ivory)
09 All My Life
10 Madness (feat. Michael Marshall)
11 Warriors Of Love (feat. Supastition a.k.a. Kam Moye)
12 Time Will Show (feat. DoltAll of the Lords of the underground & John Davis)
13 Children Are The Future (feat. John Davis & The Burroughs Juniors)
14 Survivor (feat. Pacha Man)
15 Ridin' Through The Night
16 Outro
Download Cronite - Magnum Opus

No comments: